Wellsway School

Calendar

November 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Mon 30th

Tue 31st

Wed 1st

Thu 2nd

Fri 3rd

Sat 4th

Sun 5th

Mon 6th

Tue 7th

Wed 8th

Thu 9th

Fri 10th

Sat 11th

Sun 12th

Mon 13th

Tue 14th

Wed 15th

Thu 16th

Fri 17th

Sat 18th

Sun 19th

Mon 20th

Tue 21st

Wed 22nd

Thu 23rd

Fri 24th

Today

Sat 25th

Sun 26th

Mon 27th

Tue 28th

Wed 29th

Thu 30th

Fri 1st

Sat 2nd

Sun 3rd

Dates for your diary

  • 2017/18 Term 1
    Tue 6th Sep - Fri 20th Oct
  • 2017/18 Term 2
    Mon 30th Oct - Fri 15th Dec
  • 2017/18 Term 3
    Tue 2nd Jan - Fri 9th Feb
  • 2017/18 Term 4
    Mon 19th Feb - Fri 23rd Mar
  • 2017/18 Term 5
    Mon 9th Apr - Fri 25th May
  • 2017/18 Term 6
    Mon 4th Jun - Mon 23rd Jul